The Communication and Politics Group includes the following regular members from Communication, Political Science and Psychology:


PhD Students

Past Members

  • Seungbae Kim, Postdoctoral Fellow, Communication; currently Assistant Professor in Computer Science and Engineering, University of South Florida
  • Guadalupe (Lupita) Madrigal, Visiting PhD student, Communication; currently Postdoctoral Fellow, Communication, University of Missouri